…unless they some smart-ass pawns.

I just finished Season 4 of The Wire and I’m still reeling. I’m a big crier and so far haven’t cried yet throughout the whole season. Until last night. It was totally brutal.

 

So as not to spoil anything, will someone who’s watched the entire series email and console me? Thanks.

One thought on “…unless they some smart-ass pawns.

  1. I think I know the exact episode you are talking about. Season 4 was really hard to watch and after that episode I just sat there and sobbed and sobbed for about half an hour afterward about how terrible the world is and how fucked up things are etc etc.

Leave a Reply

