Hinterland Film Festival

Yay! The Hinterland Film Festival is taking over the Book Mill this weekend and next!

hffposter

My friends Sara Blaylock & Brian Baldi are the co-founders and excellent arbiters of cinematic taste so it promises to be an excellent collection of short films. I have my tickets for Program 1 tomorrow night and Program 2 on Saturday night. (I think this weekend is already sold out but tickets are still available for next weekend.) I’m particularly excited for films my friends RB Glaser & Ryan MacDonald, as well as the possibility of meeting the mysterious committee member George Jablonski.

One thought on “Hinterland Film Festival

Leave a Reply

