Anticipating AWP, Part 3

All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go. I had to make sure that there would be enough room in my luggage for all of these books and broadsides that I’m hoping to pick up at the fair:

AGNES FOX PRESS

Chapbooks Selected Adult Lessons by Amy McDaniel & Book of Numbers/Book of Letters by Phil Cordelli; Broadside by Hailey Higdon

BIRDS, LLC.

The French Exit by Elisa Gabbert & The Trees Around by Chris Tonelli

BRAVE MEN PRESS

Coinsides by Jessica Bozek, Mark Leidner, Emily Kendal Frey, Zachary Schomburg, & etc.

PILOT BOOKS

Jessica Fjeld’s chapbook The Tide


SIDEBROW BOOKS

Joshua Marie Wilkinson’s Selenography & Sandy Florian’s On Wonderland & Waste

WAVE BOOKS

Dorothea Lasky’s Black Life

In the meantime I’ve started reading Stieg Larsson’s The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, which I imagine will make excellent airplane reading. Denver (and Seth Landman’s sofa) here I come!

Leave a Reply

